WordPress Plugin for Clickbank Niche Storefronts

The product title and product descriptions we display on your plugins are redefined for leveraged performance. Please click here to see the difference between a normal raw Clickbank ad and a CbproADS redefined ad. .

Wordpress is indeed one of best content management systems that you can use to build an effective website. When you use these services as Wordpress Plugins, you can easily install and host the storefronts on your very own server, with a few simple clicks. This is indeed the best option, if you wish to promote your CB storefronts through Search Engine Optimization. Wordpress offers great flexibility, and you can design your storefront as you please, as this plugin integrates into the system almost seamlessly.

Advantages & disadvantages of WP plugin for Storefront over Affiliate Storefront option

No. CB Storefront as a WP Plugin. CB Affiliate Storefront

You host & run the storefront completely on your server.

You own a storefront but virtually. The site is owned by us and shared by many of our affiliate members using their affiliate ID embedding on the url.


You must own a domain name as you host the site with your preferred hosting provider and you have the complete control over source files and your storefront.

You can promote the storefront on your domain name by using domain forwarding option from your domain registar's control panel. This is optional. You can promote through the URL given by us also.


You should have a fair knowledge in WordPress installation and some other technical things to some extent.

This is pre configured. No need of techinical knowledge required. You can directly promote the storefront url which is give by us.


100% SEO friendly.

You have little options when you are really serious about promoting through SEO.


You can add your own logo, content/article, header, Google ads/widgets or other HTML snippets to it. It is highly customizable.

Yes, we also provide customization to some extend but not much as WordPress provides.

Installing CB Niche Storefront Plugin
To download Niche Storefront as a bundle, please login to your members area and download it from there.

You may scroll down and click on "View Demo" button to see the demo of the each bundled niche storefront. These bundled niche storefronts are made by a third party provider, while it comes to you absoultely free of cost as a CBproAds member. Each bundled niche storefront comes along with a WordPress installation files, theme, necessary plugins, few articles,videos,affiliate ads etc.... You may install our raw WP plugin for niche storefronts to the bundled package so as to make it a complete niche storefront.

Getting started with raw plugin (Non-bundle)

You can install niche storefront on to your existing WP blog or to the bundle package mentioned above, using this raw niche storefront plugin.

  • Download and upload the zip file using the upload form of your wordpress admin control panel.
  • Activate the plugin.
  • Edit the settings.
Please refer http://codex.wordpress.org/Managing_Plugins
on how to install WP plugins, if you have any doubts.
  • After the activation of plugin, you may click on settings link of the plugin as shown in below picture.

  • After this, you have to replace 15750 with your CBproAds userid as shown in below picture.

  • Now enter the niche code as shown in below picture. Please see the table below to find the niche code of your desired niche.

  • In case if you have chosen for Don't Add option from the Place This Plugin On Home Page option box, and would like to show the niche storefront products on a separate page, you may follow the steps shown below.

  • Create a new page and label as you wish.

  • Insert the shortcode [clickbank-niche-storefront] on to it as the page content.

  • Now you may create a new menu item and link the newly created page on to it. In case if you wish to set this page as the home page, Go to Settings -> Reading -> Front page displays -> A static page (for Front page select the page been created in step above

Available Niches & Niche Codes
No. Niche Name Niche Code
1 Acne Info acneinfo
2 Acne Removal acne
3  Acne Tips acnetips
4 Adsense Marketing adsense
5 Affiliate marketing affiliatemarketing
6  Affiliate marketing Version 2.0 affiliatemarketing2
7  Alternative Health alternativehealth
8  Anti Aging antiaging
9  Arthritis Version 2.0 arthritis2
10 Article Marketing articlemarketing
11 Bacterial Vaginosis BactVagino
12 Blogging Tools blogging
13  Blogging Version 2.0 blogging2
14 Body Detox        detox
15 Cars Info carinfo
16 Catch A Cheating Spouse catchcheat
17 Chicken Coop chickencoop
18  Chiropractic Care chiropractic
19  Christmas Gifts christmasgifts
20  Christmas Version 2.0 christmasblog2
21 Clickbank Marketing clickbank
22 Colon Cleanse coloncleanse
23 Credit Repair creditrepair
24  Credit Repair Version 2.0 creditrepair2
25 Debt Elimination debt
26  Debt Free Living debtfree
27 Depression depression
28  Dog Grooming doggrooming
29 Dog Training dogtraining
30 Facebook Marketing facebook
31 Fishing fishing
32 Forex forex
33  Forex Version 2.0 forex2
34 Get Your Ex Back exback
35 Goal Setting goalsetting
36 Golf golf
37 Govt. Grants govtgrants
38 Graphics Design graphicsdesign
39  Hand Bags handbag
40  Health Drinks healthdrinks
41 Healthy Dieting healthydiet
42  Heart Health hearthealth
43  Home Based Business Version 2.0 homebusiness2
44  Home Improvements Version 2.0 homeimprovement2
45 Horse Betting horsebet
46 Hypnosis hypnosis
47 Internet Business internetbusiness
48 Internet Marketing internetmarketing
49  Internet Marketing Version 2.0 internetmarketing2
50 Law Of Attraction lawofattraction
51 Learn Guitar learnguitar
52 Learn Piano learnpiano
53 Learn Spanish learnspanish
54 List Building listbuilding
55 Lottery lotto
56 Magic Tricks magic
57  Make Money Online Version 2.0 makemoneyonline2
58 Martial Arts martial
59 Mental Health mentalhealth
60  Mixed Martial Arts Version 2.0 mixedmartialarts2
61  MLM Marketing mlmmarketing
62  Mobile Marketing mobilemarketing
63  Motor Cycle Restoration motorcycle
64 Muscle Building bodybuilding
65 Online Dating onlinedating
66  Online Dating Version 2.0 onlinedating2
67 Online Traffic onlinetraffic
68 Organic Gardening organicgardening
69 Paid Surveys paidsurveys
70  Parenting Version 2.0 parenting2
71 Penis Enlargement penisenlarge
72  Personal Development Version 2.0 personaldev2
73  Personal Finance Version 2.0 personalfinance2
74 Photography photography
75 Play Violin playviolin
76 Pregnancy pregnancy
77 Public Records publicrecords
78 Registry Repair registryrepair
79 Reverse Phone Look Up reversephone
80 Satellite TV for PC satellitetvforpc
81 Save Marriage savemarriage
82 Seized Cars Auction seizedcars
83 Self Success selfsuccess
84 SEO seo
85  SEO Version 2.0 seo2
86 Six Pack Abs sixpackabs
87  Social Marketing Version 2.0 socialmarketing2
88 Solar Energy solarenergy
89 Sports Betting sportsbetting
90 Stop Smoking stopsmoking
91 Stop Snoring stopsnoring
92 Tattoo                 tattoo
93 Tennis tennis
94 Tennis Elbow telbow
95 Travel travel
96 Travel Version 2.0 travel2
97 Twitter Marketing twitter
98 Video Gaming videogaming
99 Wedding wedding
100  Wedding Plan Version 2.0 weddingplan2
101 Wedding Speeches weddingspeech
102 Weight Loss weightloss
103  Weight Loss Version 3.0 weightloss3
104  Weight Loss Version 4.0 weightloss4
105  Work From Home Version 2.0 workfromhome
106 World Of Warcraft warcraft
107 Xbox 360 Repair xbox360
108 Yeast Infection yeastinfection
109 Yoga yoga

Why CBproAds.com WordPress Plugin is the best for CB Storefronts compared to other vendors?
No. CbproAds WordPress Plugin Other Vendors


We are only plugin provider that offers redefined title & descriptions in plugin storefront.

Others use Clickbank's raw data(XML feed data) simply which is framed meant only for Clickbank'a affiliates. It is not informative to potential buyers.


Clickbank.com often changes it's marketplace data XML feed structure. With our plugin, your storefront is never distutrbed. Our Plugin pulls the data from our centralized XML feed rather than from clickbank's raw XML feed. We make sure that when ever a change is made by Clickbank, our centralized XML feed is too updated according to that structure.

Other vendors simply imports XML feed to your server and you are accessing the data from your server only. You have to wait for that vendor's plugin update; whenever Clickbank XML feed structure is changed.


After the installation, you don't have to update your marketplace feed data every day with Clickbank's data. As you share our centralized XML data feed, we only need to update with Clickbank's data feed everyday and it will get reflected on your plugins automatically. In short, there is no further maintenance needed with our plugin.

In other plugins, you are required to update your data with clickbank's data feed often daily/weekly. Yes, you have to do the maintenance by your self.


We are the only site that provides product image cover of each product in the storefront

It is not available.


We are the only site that provides price of each product in the storefront.

It is not available.


We are the only site that provides pre-built WordPress themes along with each niche storefront.

It is not available.


NO brainstorming settings. It is easy to install and hardly take few seconds to set up.

Some vendor's settings are really difficult to follow.


Integrates with any WordPress theme easily and matches with its color settings.

It depends upon vendors

Home | Disclaimer | Testimonials | TOS | Clickbank Affiliate Marketing | TOS | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

© CBPROADS.com. All Rights Reserved! ClickBank® is a registered trademark of Keynetics Inc., a Delaware corporation.
CBProAds.com is not affiliated with Keynetics Inc. in any way, nor does Keynetics Inc. sponsor or approve any CBProAds.com product.
Keynetics Inc. expresses no opinion as to the correctness of any of the statements made by CBProAds.com in the materials on this Web page.