Disclaimer: CLICKBANK® is a registered trademark of Click Sales, Inc., a Delaware corporation located at 917 S. Lusk Street, Suite 200, Boise Idaho, 83706, USA and used by permission. ClickBank is not affiliated in any way with CBProAds and use of "ClickBank" does not constitute an endorsement of CBProAds or any of the contents of this page. Sales made by CBProAds are the sole responsibility of CBProAds and not ClickBank®.

WordPress Plugin for Clickbank Niche Storefronts

The product title and product descriptions we display on your plugins are redefined for leveraged performance. Please click here to see the difference between a normal raw Clickbank ad and a CbproADS redefined ad. .


Wordpress is indeed one of best content management systems that you can use to build an effective website. When you use these services as Wordpress Plugins, you can easily install and host the storefronts on your very own server, with a few simple clicks. This is indeed the best option, if you wish to promote your CB storefronts through Search Engine Optimization. Wordpress offers great flexibility, and you can design your storefront as you please, as this plugin integrates into the system almost seamlessly.

Advantages & disadvantages of WP plugin for Storefront over Affiliate Storefront option

No. CB Storefront as a WP Plugin. CB Affiliate Storefront
1

You host & run the storefront completely on your server.

You own a storefront but virtually. The site is owned by us and shared by many of our affiliate members using their affiliate ID embedding on the url.

2

You must own a domain name as you host the site with your preferred hosting provider and you have the complete control over source files and your storefront.

You can promote the storefront on your domain name by using domain forwarding option from your domain registar's control panel. This is optional. You can promote through the URL given by us also.

3

You should have a fair knowledge in WordPress installation and some other technical things to some extent.

This is pre configured. No need of techinical knowledge required. You can directly promote the storefront url which is give by us.

5

100% SEO friendly.

You have little options when you are really serious about promoting through SEO.

6

You can add your own logo, content/article, header, Google ads/widgets or other HTML snippets to it. It is highly customizable.

Yes, we also provide customization to some extend but not much as WordPress provides.

Installing CB Niche Storefront Plugin
To download Niche Storefront as a bundle, please login to your members area and download it from there.

You may scroll down and click on "View Demo" button to see the demo of the each bundled niche storefront. These bundled niche storefronts are made by a third party provider, while it comes to you absoultely free of cost as a CBproAds member. Each bundled niche storefront comes along with a WordPress installation files, theme, necessary plugins, few articles,videos,affiliate ads etc.... You may install our raw WP plugin for niche storefronts to the bundled package so as to make it a complete niche storefront.
 

Getting started with raw plugin (Non-bundle)

You can install niche storefront on to your existing WP blog or to the bundle package mentioned above, using this raw niche storefront plugin.

  • Download and upload the zip file using the upload form of your wordpress admin control panel.
  • Activate the plugin.
  • Edit the settings.
Please refer http://codex.wordpress.org/Managing_Plugins
on how to install WP plugins, if you have any doubts.
  • After the activation of plugin, you may click on settings link of the plugin as shown in below picture.

  • After this, you have to replace 15750 with your CBproAds userid as shown in below picture.

  • Now enter the niche code as shown in below picture. Please see the table below to find the niche code of your desired niche.

  • In case if you have chosen for Don't Add option from the Place This Plugin On Home Page option box, and would like to show the niche storefront products on a separate page, you may follow the steps shown below.

  • Create a new page and label as you wish.

  • Insert the shortcode [clickbank-niche-storefront] on to it as the page content.

  • Now you may create a new menu item and link the newly created page on to it. In case if you wish to set this page as the home page, Go to Settings -> Reading -> Front page displays -> A static page (for Front page select the page been created in step above

Available Niches & Niche Codes
No. Niche Name Niche Code
2 Acne Removal acne
3 Acne Tips acneinfo
4 Adsense Marketing adsense
5 Affiliate marketing affiliatemarketing
6 Article Marketing articlemarketing
7 Bacterial Vaginosis BactVagino
8 Blogging Tools blogging
9 Body Detox        detox
10 Cars Info carinfo
11 Catch A Cheating Spouse catchcheat
12 Chicken Coop chickencoop
13 Clickbank Marketing clickbank
14 Colon Cleanse coloncleanse
15 Credit Repair creditrepair
16 Debt Elimination debt
17 Depression depression
18 Dog Training dogtraining
19 Facebook Marketing facebook
20 Fishing fishing
21 Forex forex
22 Get Your Ex Back exback
23 Goal Setting goalsetting
24 Golf golf
25 Govt. Grants govtgrants
26 Graphics Design graphicsdesign
27 Healthy Dieting healthydiet
28 Horse Betting horsebet
29 Hypnosis hypnosis
30 Internet Business internetbusiness
31 Internet Marketing internetmarketing
32 Law Of Attraction lawofattraction
33 Learn Guitar learnguitar
34 Learn Piano learnpiano
35 Learn Spanish learnspanish
36 List Building listbuilding
37 Lottery lotto
38 Magic Tricks magic
39 Martial Arts martial
40 Mental Health mentalhealth
41 Muscle Building bodybuilding
42 Online Dating onlinedating
43 Online Traffic onlinetraffic
44 Organic Gardening organicgardening
45 Paid Surveys paidsurveys
46 Penis Enlargement penisenlarge
47 Photography photography
48 Play Violin playviolin
49 Pregnancy pregnancy
50 Public Records publicrecords
51 Registry Repair registryrepair
52 Reverse Phone Look Up reversephone
53 Satellite TV for PC satellitetvforpc
54 Save Marriage savemarriage
55 Seized Cars Auction seizedcars
56 Self Success selfsuccess
57 SEO seo
58 Six Pack Abs sixpackabs
59 Solar Energy solarenergy
60 Sports Betting sportsbetting
61 Stop Smoking stopsmoking
62 Stop Snoring stopsnoring
63 Tattoo                 tattoo
64 Tennis tennis
65 Tennis Elbow telbow
66 Travel travel
67 Twitter Marketing twitter
68 Video Gaming videogaming
69 Wedding wedding
70 Wedding Speeches weddingspeech
71 Weight Loss weightloss
72 World Of Warcraft warcraft
73 Xbox 360 Repair xbox360
74 Yeast Infection yeastinfection
75 Yoga yoga


Why CBproAds.com WordPress Plugin is the best for CB Storefronts compared to other vendors?
No. CbproAds WordPress Plugin Other Vendors

1

We are only plugin provider that offers redefined title & descriptions in plugin storefront.

Others use Clickbank's raw data(XML feed data) simply which is framed meant only for Clickbank'a affiliates. It is not informative to potential buyers.

2

Clickbank.com often changes it's marketplace data XML feed structure. With our plugin, your storefront is never distutrbed. Our Plugin pulls the data from our centralized XML feed rather than from clickbank's raw XML feed. We make sure that when ever a change is made by Clickbank, our centralized XML feed is too updated according to that structure.

Other vendors simply imports XML feed to your server and you are accessing the data from your server only. You have to wait for that vendor's plugin update; whenever Clickbank XML feed structure is changed.

3

After the installation, you don't have to update your marketplace feed data every day with Clickbank's data. As you share our centralized XML data feed, we only need to update with Clickbank's data feed everyday and it will get reflected on your plugins automatically. In short, there is no further maintenance needed with our plugin.

In other plugins, you are required to update your data with clickbank's data feed often daily/weekly. Yes, you have to do the maintenance by your self.

4

We are the only site that provides product image cover of each product in the storefront

It is not available.

5

We are the only site that provides price of each product in the storefront.

It is not available.

6

We are the only site that provides pre-built WordPress themes along with each niche storefront.

It is not available.

7

NO brainstorming settings. It is easy to install and hardly take few seconds to set up.

Some vendor's settings are really difficult to follow.

8

Integrates with any WordPress theme easily and matches with its color settings.

It depends upon vendors

Home | Blog |Disclaimer | Testimonials | TOS | Clickbank Affiliate Marketing | TOS | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

© CBPROADS.com. All Rights Reserved! ClickBank® is a registered trademark of Keynetics Inc., a Delaware corporation.
CBProAds.com is not affiliated with Keynetics Inc. in any way, nor does Keynetics Inc. sponsor or approve any CBProAds.com product.
Keynetics Inc. expresses no opinion as to the correctness of any of the statements made by CBProAds.com in the materials on this Web page.