WordPress Plugin for Clickbank Niche Storefronts

The product title and product descriptions we display on your plugins are redefined for leveraged performance. Please click here to see the difference between a normal raw Clickbank ad and a CbproADS redefined ad. .


Wordpress is indeed one of best content management systems that you can use to build an effective website. When you use these services as Wordpress Plugins, you can easily install and host the storefronts on your very own server, with a few simple clicks. This is indeed the best option, if you wish to promote your CB storefronts through Search Engine Optimization. Wordpress offers great flexibility, and you can design your storefront as you please, as this plugin integrates into the system almost seamlessly.

Advantages & disadvantages of WP plugin for Storefront over Affiliate Storefront option

No. CB Storefront as a WP Plugin. CB Affiliate Storefront
1

You host & run the storefront completely on your server.

You own a storefront but virtually. The site is owned by us and shared by many of our affiliate members using their affiliate ID embedding on the url.

2

You must own a domain name as you host the site with your preferred hosting provider and you have the complete control over source files and your storefront.

You can promote the storefront on your domain name by using domain forwarding option from your domain registar's control panel. This is optional. You can promote through the URL given by us also.

3

You should have a fair knowledge in WordPress installation and some other technical things to some extent.

This is pre configured. No need of techinical knowledge required. You can directly promote the storefront url which is give by us.

5

100% SEO friendly.

You have little options when you are really serious about promoting through SEO.

6

You can add your own logo, content/article, header, Google ads/widgets or other HTML snippets to it. It is highly customizable.

Yes, we also provide customization to some extend but not much as WordPress provides.

Installing CB Niche Storefront Plugin
To download Niche Storefront as a bundle, please login to your members area and download it from there.

You may scroll down and click on "View Demo" button to see the demo of the each bundled niche storefront. These bundled niche storefronts are made by PREMADENICHES.com while it comes to you absoultely free of cost as a CBproAds member. Each bundled niche storefront comes along with a WordPress installation files, theme, necessary plugins, few articles,videos,affiliate ads etc.... You may install our raw WP plugin for niche storefronts to the bundled package so as to make it a complete niche storefront.
 

Getting started with raw plugin (Non-bundle)

You can install niche storefront on to your existing WP blog or to the bundle package mentioned above, using this raw niche storefront plugin.

  • Download and upload the zip file using the upload form of your wordpress admin control panel.
  • Activate the plugin.
  • Edit the settings.
Please refer http://codex.wordpress.org/Managing_Plugins
on how to install WP plugins, if you have any doubts.
  • After the activation of plugin, you may click on settings link of the plugin as shown in below picture.

  • After this, you have to replace 15750 with your CBproAds userid as shown in below picture.

  • Now enter the niche code as shown in below picture. Please see the table below to find the niche code of your desired niche.

  • In case if you have chosen for Don't Add option from the Place This Plugin On Home Page option box, and would like to show the niche storefront products on a separate page, you may follow the steps shown below.

  • Create a new page and label as you wish.

  • Insert the shortcode [clickbank-niche-storefront] on to it as the page content.

  • Now you may create a new menu item and link the newly created page on to it. In case if you wish to set this page as the home page, Go to Settings -> Reading -> Front page displays -> A static page (for Front page select the page been created in step above

Available Niches & Niche Codes
No. Niche Name Niche Code Demo
2 Acne Removal acne View Demo
3 Acne Tips acneinfo View Demo
4 Adsense Marketing adsense View Demo
5 Affiliate marketing affiliatemarketing View Demo
6 Article Marketing articlemarketing View Demo
7 Bacterial Vaginosis BactVagino View Demo
8 Blogging Tools blogging View Demo
9 Body Detox        detox View Demo
10 Cars Info carinfo View Demo
11 Catch A Cheating Spouse catchcheat View Demo
12 Chicken Coop chickencoop View Demo
13 Clickbank Marketing clickbank View Demo
14 Colon Cleanse coloncleanse View Demo
15 Credit Repair creditrepair View Demo
16 Debt Elimination debt View Demo
17 Depression depression View Demo
18 Dog Training dogtraining View Demo
19 Facebook Marketing facebook View Demo
20 Fishing fishing View Demo
21 Forex forex View Demo
22 Get Your Ex Back exback View Demo
23 Goal Setting goalsetting View Demo
24 Golf golf View Demo
25 Govt. Grants govtgrants View Demo
26 Graphics Design graphicsdesign View Demo
27 Healthy Dieting healthydiet View Demo
28 Horse Betting horsebet View Demo
29 Hypnosis hypnosis View Demo
30 Internet Business internetbusiness View Demo
31 Internet Marketing internetmarketing View Demo
32 Law Of Attraction lawofattraction View Demo
33 Learn Guitar learnguitar View Demo
34 Learn Piano learnpiano View Demo
35 Learn Spanish learnspanish View Demo
36 List Building listbuilding View Demo
37 Lottery lotto View Demo
38 Magic Tricks magic View Demo
39 Martial Arts martial View Demo
40 Mental Health mentalhealth View Demo
41 Muscle Building bodybuilding View Demo
42 Online Dating onlinedating View Demo
43 Online Traffic onlinetraffic View Demo
44 Organic Gardening organicgardening View Demo
45 Paid Surveys paidsurveys View Demo
46 Penis Enlargement penisenlarge View Demo
47 Photography photography View Demo
48 Play Violin playviolin View Demo
49 Pregnancy pregnancy View Demo
50 Public Records publicrecords View Demo
51 Registry Repair registryrepair View Demo
52 Reverse Phone Look Up reversephone View Demo
53 Satellite TV for PC satellitetvforpc View Demo
54 Save Marriage savemarriage View Demo
55 Seized Cars Auction seizedcars View Demo
56 Self Success selfsuccess View Demo
57 SEO seo View Demo
58 Six Pack Abs sixpackabs View Demo
59 Solar Energy solarenergy View Demo
60 Sports Betting sportsbetting View Demo
61 Stop Smoking stopsmoking View Demo
62 Stop Snoring stopsnoring View Demo
63 Tattoo                 tattoo View Demo
64 Tennis tennis View Demo
65 Tennis Elbow telbow View Demo
66 Travel travel View Demo
67 Twitter Marketing twitter View Demo
68 Video Gaming videogaming View Demo
69 Wedding wedding View Demo
70 Wedding Speeches weddingspeech View Demo
71 Weight Loss weightloss View Demo
72 World Of Warcraft warcraft View Demo
73 Xbox 360 Repair xbox360 View Demo
74 Yeast Infection yeastinfection View Demo
75 Yoga yoga View Demo


Why CBproAds.com WordPress Plugin is the best for CB Storefronts compared to other vendors?
No. CbproAds WordPress Plugin Other Vendors

1

We are only plugin provider that offers redefined title & descriptions in plugin storefront.

Others use Clickbank's raw data(XML feed data) simply which is framed meant only for Clickbank'a affiliates. It is not informative to potential buyers.

2

Clickbank.com often changes it's marketplace data XML feed structure. With our plugin, your storefront is never distutrbed. Our Plugin pulls the data from our centralized XML feed rather than from clickbank's raw XML feed. We make sure that when ever a change is made by Clickbank, our centralized XML feed is too updated according to that structure.

Other vendors simply imports XML feed to your server and you are accessing the data from your server only. You have to wait for that vendor's plugin update; whenever Clickbank XML feed structure is changed.

3

After the installation, you don't have to update your marketplace feed data every day with Clickbank's data. As you share our centralized XML data feed, we only need to update with Clickbank's data feed everyday and it will get reflected on your plugins automatically. In short, there is no further maintenance needed with our plugin.

In other plugins, you are required to update your data with clickbank's data feed often daily/weekly. Yes, you have to do the maintenance by your self.

4

We are the only site that provides product image cover of each product in the storefront

It is not available.

5

We are the only site that provides price of each product in the storefront.

It is not available.

6

We are the only site that provides pre-built WordPress themes along with each niche storefront.

It is not available.

7

NO brainstorming settings. It is easy to install and hardly take few seconds to set up.

Some vendor's settings are really difficult to follow.

8

Integrates with any WordPress theme easily and matches with its color settings.

It depends upon vendors