Home Join FAQ Pricing Sign In Clickbank Tools/ Scripts Contact

WordPress Plugin for Clickbank Niche Storefronts

The product title and product descriptions we display on your plugins are redefined for leveraged performance. Please click here to see the difference between a normal raw Clickbank ad and a CbproADS redefined ad. .


Wordpress is indeed one of best content management systems that you can use to build an effective website. When you use these services as Wordpress Plugins, you can easily install and host the storefronts on your very own server, with a few simple clicks. This is indeed the best option, if you wish to promote your CB storefronts through Search Engine Optimization. Wordpress offers great flexibility, and you can design your storefront as you please, as this plugin integrates into the system almost seamlessly.

Advantages & disadvantages of WP plugin for Storefront over Affiliate Storefront option

No. CB Storefront as a WP Plugin. CB Affiliate Storefront
1

You host & run the storefront completely on your server.

You own a storefront but virtually. The site is owned by us and shared by many of our affiliate members using their affiliate ID embedding on the url.

2

You must own a domain name as you host the site with your preferred hosting provider and you have the complete control over source files and your storefront.

You can promote the storefront on your domain name by using domain forwarding option from your domain registar's control panel. This is optional. You can promote through the URL given by us also.

3

You should have a fair knowledge in WordPress installation and some other technical things to some extent.

This is pre configured. No need of techinical knowledge required. You can directly promote the storefront url which is give by us.

5

100% SEO friendly.

You have little options when you are really serious about promoting through SEO.

6

You can add your own logo, content/article, header, Google ads/widgets or other HTML snippets to it. It is highly customizable.

Yes, we also provide customization to some extend but not much as WordPress provides.

Installing CB Niche Storefront Plugin
To download the READY-MADE NICHES (around 100+ readymade niches), please login to your members area and download it from there.

These READY-MADE niche storefronts are made by a third party provider, while it comes to you absoultely free of cost as a CBproAds member. Each READY-MADE niche storefront comes along with a WordPress installation files, theme, necessary plugins, few articles,videos,affiliate ads etc.... You may install our raw WP plugin for niche storefronts to the READY-MADE package so as to make it a complete niche storefront.
 

Getting started with raw plugin (Non-READYMADE)

You can install niche storefront on to your existing WP blog or to the bundle package mentioned above, using this raw niche storefront plugin.

  • Download and upload the zip file using the upload form of your wordpress admin control panel.
  • Activate the plugin.
  • Edit the settings.
Please refer http://codex.wordpress.org/Managing_Plugins
on how to install WP plugins, if you have any doubts.
  • After the activation of plugin, you may click on settings link of the plugin as shown in below picture.

    Clickbank Niche Store WP plugin 1

  • After this, you have to replace 15750 with your CBproAds userid as shown in below picture.

    lickbank Niche Store WP plugin 2

  • Now enter the niche code as shown in below picture. Please see the table below to find the niche code of your desired niche.

    lickbank Niche Store WP plugin 3

  • In case if you have chosen for Don't Add option from the Place This Plugin On Home Page option box, and would like to show the niche storefront products on a separate page, you may follow the steps shown below.

  • Create a new page and label as you wish.

  • lickbank Niche Store WP plugin 4

  • Insert the shortcode [clickbank-niche-storefront] on to it as the page content.

  • lickbank Niche Store WP plugin 5

  • Now you may create a new menu item and link the newly created page on to it. In case if you wish to set this page as the home page, Go to Settings -> Reading -> Front page displays -> A static page (for Front page select the page been created in step above

  • lickbank Niche Store WP plugin 6

Available Niches & Niche Codes
No. Niche Name Niche Code
1 Acne Info acneinfo
2 Acne Remedies acne
3 New clickbank storefronts Acne Tips acnetips
4 Adsense Marketing adsense
5 Affiliate marketing affiliatemarketing
6 New clickbank storefronts Affiliate marketing Version 2.0 affiliatemarketing2
7 New clickbank storefronts Alternative Health alternativehealth
8 New clickbank storefronts Anti Aging antiaging
9 New clickbank storefronts Arthritis Version 2.0 arthritis2
10 Article Marketing articlemarketing
11 Bacterial Vaginosis BactVagino
12 Blogging Tools blogging
13 New clickbank storefronts Blogging Version 2.0 blogging2
14 Body Detox        detox
15 Cars Info carinfo
16 Casino & Betting casino
17 Catch A Cheating Spouse catchcheat
18 Chicken Coop chickencoop
19 New clickbank storefronts Chiropractic Care chiropractic
20 New clickbank storefronts Christmas Gifts christmasgifts
21 New clickbank storefronts Christmas Version 2.0 christmasblog2
22 Clickbank Marketing clickbank
23 Colon Cleanse coloncleanse
24 Credit Repair creditrepair
25 New clickbank storefronts Credit Repair Version 2.0 creditrepair2
26 Debt Elimination debt
27 New clickbank storefronts Debt Free Living debtfree
28 Depression depression
29 New clickbank storefronts Dog Grooming doggrooming
30 Dog Training dogtraining
31 Facebook Marketing facebook
32 Fishing fishing
33 Forex forex
34 New clickbank storefronts Forex Version 2.0 forex2
35 Get Your Ex Back exback
36 Goal Setting goalsetting
37 Golf golf
38 Govt. Grants govtgrants
39 Graphics Design graphicsdesign
40 Green Tea Weight Loss greentea
41 New clickbank storefronts Hand Bags handbag
42 Healthy Dieting healthydiet
43 New clickbank storefronts Healthy Drinks healthdrinks
44 New clickbank storefronts Heart Health hearthealth
45 New clickbank storefronts Home Based Business Version 2.0 homebusiness2
46 New clickbank storefronts Home Improvements Version 2.0 homeimprovement2
47 Horse Betting horsebet
48 Hypnosis hypnosis
49 Internet Business internetbusiness
50 Internet Marketing internetmarketing
51 New clickbank storefronts Internet Marketing Version 2.0 internetmarketing2
52 Law Of Attraction lawofattraction
53 Learn Guitar learnguitar
54 Learn Piano learnpiano
55 Learn Spanish learnspanish
56 List Building listbuilding
57 Lottery lotto
58 Magic Tricks magic
59 New clickbank storefronts Make Money Online Version 2.0 makemoneyonline2
60 Martial Arts martial
61 Mental Health mentalhealth
62 New clickbank storefronts Mixed Martial Arts Version 2.0 mixedmartialarts2
63 New clickbank storefronts MLM Marketing mlmmarketing
64 New clickbank storefronts Mobile Marketing mobilemarketing
65 New clickbank storefronts Motor Cycle Restoration motorcycle
66 Muscle Building bodybuilding
67 Online Dating onlinedating
68 New clickbank storefronts Online Dating Version 2.0 onlinedating2
69 Online Traffic onlinetraffic
70 Paid Surveys paidsurveys
71 New clickbank storefronts Parenting Version 2.0 parenting2
72 Penis Enlargement penisenlarge
73 New clickbank storefronts Personal Development Version 2.0 personaldev2
74 New clickbank storefronts Personal Finance Version 2.0 personalfinance2
75 Photography photography
76 Play Violin playviolin
77 Pregnancy pregnancy
78 Public Records publicrecords
79 Registry Repair registryrepair
80 Reverse Phone Look Up reversephone
81 Save Marriage savemarriage
82 Seized Cars Auction seizedcars
83 Self Success selfsuccess
84 SEO seo
85 New clickbank storefronts SEO Version 2.0 seo2
86 Six Pack Abs sixpackabs
87 New clickbank storefronts Social Marketing Version 2.0 socialmarketing2
88 Solar Energy solarenergy
89 Sports Betting sportsbetting
90 Stop Smoking stopsmoking
91 Stop Snoring stopsnoring
92 Tattoo                 tattoo
93 Tennis tennis
94 Tennis Elbow telbow
95 Travel travel
96 Travel Version 2.0 travel2
97 Twitter Marketing twitter
98 Vegetable Gardening veggardening
99 Video Gaming videogaming
100 Wedding wedding
101 New clickbank storefronts Wedding Plan Version 2.0 weddingplan2
102 Wedding Speeches weddingspeech
103 Weight Loss Secrets weightloss
104 New clickbank storefronts Weight Loss Version 3.0 weightloss3
105 New clickbank storefronts Weight Loss Version 4.0 weightloss4
106 Women's Health womenshealth
107 New clickbank storefronts Work From Home Version 2.0 workfromhome
108 World Of Warcraft warcraft
109 Xbox 360 Repair xbox360
110 Yeast Infection yeastinfection
111 Yoga yoga


Why CBproAds.com WordPress Plugin is the best for CB Storefronts compared to other vendors?
No. CbproAds WordPress Plugin Other Vendors

1

We are only plugin provider that offers redefined title & descriptions in plugin storefront.

Others use Clickbank's raw data(XML feed data) simply which is framed meant only for Clickbank'a affiliates. It is not informative to potential buyers.

2

Clickbank.com often changes it's marketplace data XML feed structure. With our plugin, your storefront is never distutrbed. Our Plugin pulls the data from our centralized XML feed rather than from clickbank's raw XML feed. We make sure that when ever a change is made by Clickbank, our centralized XML feed is too updated according to that structure.

Other vendors simply imports XML feed to your server and you are accessing the data from your server only. You have to wait for that vendor's plugin update; whenever Clickbank XML feed structure is changed.

3

After the installation, you don't have to update your marketplace feed data every day with Clickbank's data. As you share our centralized XML data feed, we only need to update with Clickbank's data feed everyday and it will get reflected on your plugins automatically. In short, there is no further maintenance needed with our plugin.

In other plugins, you are required to update your data with clickbank's data feed often daily/weekly. Yes, you have to do the maintenance by your self.

4

We are the only site that provides product image cover of each product in the storefront

It is not available.

5

We are the only site that provides price of each product in the storefront.

It is not available.

6

We are the only site that provides pre-built WordPress themes along with each niche storefront.

It is not available.

7

NO brainstorming settings. It is easy to install and hardly take few seconds to set up.

Some vendor's settings are really difficult to follow.

8

Integrates with any WordPress theme easily and matches with its color settings.

It depends upon vendors

Home | Disclaimer | Testimonials | TOS | Clickbank Affiliate Marketing | TOS | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Clickbank Pro Ads

© CBPROADS.com. All Rights Reserved! ClickBank® is a registered trademark of Keynetics Inc., a Delaware corporation.
CBProAds.com is not affiliated with Keynetics Inc. in any way, nor does Keynetics Inc. sponsor or approve any CBProAds.com product.
Keynetics Inc. expresses no opinion as to the correctness of any of the statements made by CBProAds.com in the materials on this Web page.